Milan

CONTACTS
Ilaria de Pian

i.depian@wannenesgroup.com

Via Santa Marta, 25
20123 Milano

Tel + 39 02 72023790
Fax + 39 02 89015908

EXPERTS IN MILAN
ASIAN ART
Alessandra Pieroni
a.pieroni@wannenesgroup.com
SIVER, IVORY, ICONS AND RUSSIAN WORKS OF ART
Tommaso Teardo
t.teardo@wannenesgroup.com
MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART
Massimo Vecchia
m.vecchia@wannenesgroup.com
CERAMICS AND GLASSES
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS & WATCHES
Teresa Scarlata
t.scarlata@wannenesgroup.com
FURNITURE, SCULPTURES AND WORKS OF ART
Mauro Tajocchi
m.tajocchi@wannenesgroup.com
CARPETS AND ANTIQUE TEXTILES
David Sorgato
d.sorgato@wannenesgroup.com

MILAN SITE

Since 2008 Wannenes has opened an office in Milan, Via Santa Marta, located at the intersection between the Cathedral, the Columns of San Lorenzo, Sant’Ambrogio and the sanctuary of Santa Maria delle Grazie in the former refectory preserves the fresco of Ultima Cena (1494-98), a masterpiece by Leonardo da Vinci and the Renaissance.
In Milan headquarters directed by Luca Melegati operate experts Silver, Ivories, Icons and Russian Art, Oriental Art, Porcelain and Glass, Old Furniture and Decorative Arts, Watches, Carpets and Antique Textiles, Modern and Contemporary Art. In addition to standard evaluation days dedicated to make estimates for the works to be included in the auction, experts and all the staff are available to make:

  • Valuation and evaluation of individual works or entire property
  • Management of works in private negotiations
  • Divisions hereditary
  • Appraisals insurance
  • Art advisory
CONTACTS
Ilaria de Pian

i.depian@wannenesgroup.com

Via Santa Marta, 25

Tel + 39 02 72023790
Fax + 39 02 89015908

EXPERTS IN MILAN
ASIAN ART
Alessandra Pieroni
a.pieroni@wannenesgroup.com
SIVER, IVORY, ICONS AND RUSSIAN WORKS OF ART
Tommaso Teardo
t.teardo@wannenesgroup.com
MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART
Massimo Vecchia
m.vecchia@wannenesgroup.com
CERAMICS AND GLASSES
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS & WATCHES
Teresa Scarlata
t.scarlata@wannenesgroup.com
FURNITURE, SCULPTURES AND WORKS OF ART
Mauro Tajocchi
m.tajocchi@wannenesgroup.com
CARPETS AND ANTIQUE TEXTILES
David Sorgato
d.sorgato@wannenesgroup.com

WANNENES SITES