Milan

CONTACTS
Ilaria de Pian

i.depian@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo Recalcati
Via Amedei, 8
20123 Milano

Tel + 39 02 72023790
Fax + 39 02 89015908

EXPERTS IN MILAN
SIVER, IVORY, ICONS AND RUSSIAN WORKS OF ART
Tommaso Teardo
t.teardo@wannenesgroup.com
MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART
Massimo Vecchia
m.vecchia@wannenesgroup.com
ASIAN ART
Alessandra Pieroni
a.pieroni@wannenesgroup.com
CERAMICS AND GLASSES
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com
CLASSIC & SPORTS CARS
Jacopo Villa
j.villa@wannenesgroup.com
Luigi Chiaramonte Bordonaro
lcb@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS & WATCHES
Teresa Scarlata
t.scarlata@wannenesgroup.com
FURNITURE, SCULPTURES AND WORKS OF ART
Mauro Tajocchi
m.tajocchi@wannenesgroup.com
CARPETS AND ANTIQUE TEXTILES
David Sorgato
d.sorgato@wannenesgroup.com

MILAN SITE

Since 2019, Wannenes has opened an office in Milan, on Via Amedei 8, in the courtyard of the sixteenth-century Palazzo Recalcati, located in the historic Sestiere di Porta Ticinese. In the early eighteenth century, the palace belonged to the prestigious Litta family – one of the most illustrious of Milan’s patricians – and later passed to the Recalcati and Prinetti families.
The Milanese headquarters, directed by Luca Melegati, is home to experts in Silver, Ivory, Icons and Russian Art Objects, Modern and Contemporary Art, Asian Art, Classic & Sport Cars, Ceramics and Glass, Jewellery, Furniture, Sculptures and Art Objects, Carpets and Ancient Fabrics.
In addition to standard evaluation days dedicated to make estimates for the works to be included in the auction, experts and all the staff are available to make:

  • Valuation and evaluation of individual works or entire property
  • Management of works in private negotiations
  • Divisions hereditary
  • Appraisals insurance
  • Art advisory
CONTACTS
Ilaria de Pian

i.depian@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo Recalcati
Via Amedei, 8

Tel + 39 02 72023790
Fax + 39 02 89015908

EXPERTS IN MILAN
SIVER, IVORY, ICONS AND RUSSIAN WORKS OF ART
Tommaso Teardo
t.teardo@wannenesgroup.com
MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART
Massimo Vecchia
m.vecchia@wannenesgroup.com
ASIAN ART
Alessandra Pieroni
a.pieroni@wannenesgroup.com
CERAMICS AND GLASSES
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com
CLASSIC & SPORTS CARS
Jacopo Villa
j.villa@wannenesgroup.com
Luigi Chiaramonte Bordonaro
lcb@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS & WATCHES
Teresa Scarlata
t.scarlata@wannenesgroup.com
FURNITURE, SCULPTURES AND WORKS OF ART
Mauro Tajocchi
m.tajocchi@wannenesgroup.com
CARPETS AND ANTIQUE TEXTILES
David Sorgato
d.sorgato@wannenesgroup.com

WANNENES SITES

single-image

GENOA

single-image

MILAN

single-image

ROME

single-image

MONTE CARLO