Roma

CONTACTS
Costanza da Schio

Via Giuseppe Avezzana 8
00195 Rome

Tel + 39 06 69200565
Fax + 39 06 69208044

EXPERTS IN ROME
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Guido Vitali
g.vitali@wannenesgroup.com
Pier Matteo Carnaroli
p.carnaroli@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS
Benedetta Romanini
b.romanini@wannenesgroup.com
MEMORABILIA & COLLECTABLES
Roberto Ruggeri
r.ruggeri@wannenesgroup.com
WINE & SPIRITS
Gelasio Gaetani d’Aragona | Alessio Leonardi
wine@wannenesgroup.com
a.leonardi@wannenesgroup.com

ROME

Since 2003, Wannenes has opened an office in Rome on Via Avezzana, located in the elegant and Umbertine Prati district.
In Rome’s office there are experts in Modern and Contemporary Art, Jewellery, Memorabilia & Collectables and Wine & Spirits,.

In addition to standard evaluation days dedicated to make estimates for the works to be included in the auction, experts and all the staff are available to make:

  • Valuation and evaluation of individual works or entire property
  • Management of works in private negotiations
  • Divisions hereditary
  • Appraisals insurance
  • Art advisory
CONTACTS
Costanza da Schio

Via Giuseppe Avezzana 8
00195 Rome

Tel + 39 06 69200565
Fax + 39 06 69208044

EXPERTS IN ROME
MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART
Guido Vitali
g.vitali@wannenesgroup.com
Pier Matteo Carnaroli
p.carnaroli@wannenesgroup.com
JEWELS
Benedetta Romanini
b.romanini@wannenesgroup.com
MEMORABILIA & COLLECTABLES
Roberto Ruggeri
r.ruggeri@wannenesgroup.com
WINE & SPIRITS
Gelasio Gaetani d’Aragona
wine@wannenesgroup.com
Alessio Leonardi
a.leonardi@wannenesgroup.com

WANNENES SIES

single-image

GENOA

single-image

MILAN

single-image

ROME

single-image

MONTE CARLO