GENOVA
Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto 2 | 16123
Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
9.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00
08.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 17.00 Dal 19 giugno all’8 agosto
10.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00 Nei giorni di esposizione e asta

MILANO
Palazzo Recalcati
Via Amedei 8 | 20123

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ROMA

Via Avezzana 8 | 00195

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 0669208044

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

 
MONTE CARLO

6, avenue Saint Michel | 98000

Tel. +377 99 904626

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ASSOCIATI

Liguria
Paola Bertolini
Puglia
Francesco Petrucci
Veneto
Christiane d’Albis

c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com

+39 338 9339811

Lombardia
Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano
Sicilia
Riccardo Vitali

r.vitali@wannenesgroup.com

+39 345 0779118

Francia
Claudia Pucci di Benisichi

c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com

+33 607 868050

Piemonte
Chiara Benevolo Caroni
Toscana
Cecilia Brunner Muratti
Gran Bretagna
Federica Della Rocca

SERVIZI

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Stefano Della Croce di Dojola
s.dellacroce@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
TOTAL QUALITY
Giulia Checcucci Wannenes
g.checcucci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
DIREZIONE MILANO
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
MEDIA & COMUNICAZIONE
Luca Violo
l.violo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 339 3454890
Fax +39 02 201105
SERVIZIO VALUTAZIONI
valutazioni@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
CATALOGHI / ABBONAMENTI
Alessandro Vigo
a.vigo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
CLIENT SERVICE / BIDS
Genova
Chiara Guiducci
RESPONSABILE ITALIA
c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
Roma
Costanza da Schio
c.daschio@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
Milano
Ilaria De Pian
i.depian@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
CONDITION REPORT
info@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767