Genoa

CONTACTS
Chiara Guiducci

c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto, 2
16123 Genova

Tel + 39 010 2530097
Fax + 39 010 2517767

EXPERTS IN GENOA
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
Andrea Schito | Giacomo Abate
a.schito@wannenesgroup.com
g.abate@wannenesgroup.com
DIAGNOSTICS AND SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
Michela Fasce
m.fasce@wannenesgroup.com
OLD MASTERS PAINTINGS
Antonio Gesino
a.gesino@wannenesgroup.com
PAINTINGS FROM THE 19TH CENTURY
Rosanna Nobilitato
r.nobilitato@wannenesgroup.com
COINS & MEDALS
Daniele Ricci
d.ricci@wannenesgroup.com
WATCHES
Angelo Piccini

GENOA

Since 2005, Wannenes has been located in the splendid halls of the Palazzo del Melograno, so called because of the presence of a pomegranate plant spontaneously born above the portal at the beginning of the twentieth century and still existing. In the over eight hundred metres of the Piano Nobile, entirely frescoed in 1680 by Domenico Piola and Bartolomeo Guidobono, exhibitions are set up as well as all the auctions.
The Genoese headquarters are also home to experts in Design, Diagnostics and Scientific Research, Ancient Paintings, Nineteenth century Paintings and Coins and Medals, Watches.
In addition to the normal evaluation days dedicated to making estimates for the works to be put up for auction, experts and all the staff are available to make:

  • Valuation and evaluation of individual works or entire property
  • Management of works in private negotiations
  • Divisions hereditary
  • Appraisals insurance
  • Art advisory
CONTACTS
Chiara Guiducci

c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto 2, Genova

Tel + 39 010 2530097
Fax + 39 010 2517767

EXPERTS IN GENOA
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
Andrea Schito | Giacomo Abate
a.schito@wannenesgroup.com
g.abate@wannenesgroup.com
DIAGNOSTICS AND SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
Michela Fasce
m.fasce@wannenesgroup.com
OLD MASTERS PAINTINGS
Antonio Gesino
a.gesino@wannenesgroup.com
PAINTINGS FROM THE 19TH CENTURY
Rosanna Nobilitato
r.nobilitato@wannenesgroup.com
COINS & MEDALS
Daniele Ricci
d.ricci@wannenesgroup.com
WATCHES
Angelo Piccini

WANNENES SITES

single-image

GENOA

single-image

MILAN

single-image

ROME

single-image

MONTE CARLO