Genoa

CONTACTS
Chiara Guiducci

c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto, 2
16123 Genova

Tel + 39 010 2530097
Fax + 39 010 2517767

EXPERTS IN GENOA
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
Gilberto Baracco | Andrea Schito
g.baracco@wannenesgroup.com
a.schito@wannenesgroup.com
OLD MASTERS PAINTINGS
Antonio Gesino
a.gesino@wannenesgroup.com
PAINTINGS FROM THE 19TH CENTURY
Rosanna Nobilitato
r.nobilitato@wannenesgroup.com
COINS & MEDALS
Daniele Ricci
d.ricci@wannenesgroup.com

GENOA

Since the autumn of 2005 Wannenes moved his headquarters in the splendid halls of Palazzo del Melograno, so named for the presence of a pomegranate tree arose spontaneously over the portal at the beginning of the twentieth century and still exists today. In the more than half a mile on the main floor, frescoed in 1680 by Domenico Piola and Bartolomeo Guidobono are held exhibitions and jokes all auctions in the calendar

In the headquarters in Genoa also operate the experts of Decorative Arts and Design of the Twentieth Century, the Old Masters Paintings and Paintings from the Nineteenth Century.
In addition to standard evaluation days dedicated to make estimates for the works to be included in the auction, experts and all the staff are available to make

  • Valuation and evaluation of individual works or entire property
  • Management of works in private negotiations
  • Divisions hereditary
  • Appraisals insurance
  • Art advisory
CONTATTI
Chiara Guiducci

c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto 2, Genova

Tel + 39 010 2530097
Fax + 39 010 2517767

EXPERTS IN GENOA
DECORATIVE ARTS & DESIGN
Gilberto Baracco | Andrea Schito
g.baracco@wannenesgroup.com
a.schito@wannenesgroup.com
OLD MASTERS PAINTINGS
Antonio Gesino
a.gesino@wannenesgroup.com
PAINTINGS FROM THE 19TH CENTURY
Rosanna Nobilitato
r.nobilitato@wannenesgroup.com
COINS & MEDALS
Daniele Ricci
d.ricci@wannenesgroup.com

WANNENES SITES