OFFICES OPENING SCHEDULE

Our offices in Genoa and Milan will reopen on Monday, May 18th, with the following opening hours: Monday, May 18th from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
From Tuesday, May 19th we will resume the usual office hours 9:00 – 13:00 | 14:00 – 18:00
It will be possible to visit our headquarters in Rome by appointment only

The Staff at Wannenes

GENOA
Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto 2 | 16123
Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
09.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 18.00
08.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 17.00 From 19 June to 8 August
10.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 18.00 On sale and viewing days

MILAN
Palazzo Recalcati
Via Amedei 8 | 20123Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ROME

Via Avezzana 8 | 00195

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 0669208044

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

MONTE CARLO

6, avenue Saint Michel | 98000

Tel. +377 99 904626

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ASSOCIATES

Liguria
Paola Bertolini
Puglia
Francesco Petrucci
Veneto
Christiane d’Albis

c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com

+39 338 9339811

Lombardy
Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano

b.gallizia@wannenesgroup.com

+ 39 347 9023645

Sicily
Riccardo Vitali

r.vitali@wannenesgroup.com

+39 345 0779118

France
Claudia Pucci di Benisichi

c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com

+33 (0)607 868050

Piedmont
Chiara Benevolo Caroni
Tuscany
Cecilia Brunner Muratti
United Kingdom
Federica Della Rocca

SERVICES

HEAD OFFICE
Stefano Della Croce di Dojola
s.dellacroce@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
TOTAL QUALITY
Giulia Checcucci Wannenes
g.checcucci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
HEAD OFFICE MILAN
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
MEDIA & COMMUNICATION
Luca Violo
l.violo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 339 3454890
Fax +39 02 201105
VALUATION SERVICE
Costanza da Schio
valutazioni@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
CATALOGUES & SUBSCRIPTION
Alessandro Vigo
a.vigo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
CLIENT SERVICE / BIDS
Genoa
Chiara Guiducci
ITALY
c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
Rome
Anna Giarrusso
a.giarrusso@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
Milan
Ilaria De Pian
i.depian@wannenesgroup.com
Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
CONDITION REPORT
info@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767