GENOA
Palazzo del Melograno
Piazza Campetto 2 | 16123
Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
09.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 18.00
08.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 17.00 From 19 June to 8 August
10.00 – 13.00 14.00 – 18.00 On sale and viewing days

MILAN

Via Santa Marta 25 | 20123

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ROME

Via Avezzana 8 | 00195

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 0669208044

09.00 – 13.00 | 14.00 – 18.00

ASSOCIATES

Florence
Oliva Rucellai
Genoa
Alessandro Pernecco

+39 329 0399096

Paola Bertolini
Lecce
Francesco Petrucci

f.petrucci@wannenesgroup.com

+39 348 5101534

Milan
Benedetta Gallizia di Vergano

b.gallizia@wannenesgroup.com

+ 39 347 9023645

Paris
Claudia Pucci di Benisichi

c.pucci@wannenesgroup.com

+33 (0)607 868050

 

Turin
Chiara Benevolo Caroni
Venice
Christiane d’Albis

c.dalbis@wannenesgroup.com

+39 338 9339811

Switzerland
Niccolò Orsini De Marzo

SERVICES

HEAD OFFICE
Stefano Della Croce di Dojola
s.dellacroce@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
TOTAL QUALITY
Giulia Checcucci Wannenes
g.checcucci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2541102
Fax +39 010 2517767
HEAD OFFICE MILAN
Luca Melegati
l.melegati@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
MEDIA & COMMUNICATION
Luca Violo
l.violo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 339 3454890
Fax +39 02 201105
VALUATION SERVICE
valutazioni@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
CATALOGUES & SUBSCRIPTION
Alessandro Vigo
a.vigo@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
CLIENT SERVICE / BIDS
Genoa
Chiara Guiducci
ITALY
c.guiducci@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767
Rome
Costanza da Schio
c.daschio@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 06 69200565
Fax +39 06 69208044
Milan
Ilaria De Pian
i.depian@wannenesgroup.com
Tel. +39 02 72023790
Fax +39 02 89015908
CONDITION REPORT
info@wannenesgroup.com

Tel. +39 010 2530097
Fax +39 010 2517767